Gateway Ticketing to host post-show IAAPA webinar

Gateway Ticketing Systems are hosting a post IAAPA 2018 webinar.

The global leader in software solutions for CRM and admissions control will be hosting a webinar on Wednesday, December 5.

The title is 6½ Lessons Your Probably Missed But Should Definitely Know From IAAPA 2018 – and you can register here.

“This webinar will be the perfect post-show wrap-up for the 2018 IAAPA Attractions Expo,” says Gateway’s senior marketing manager, Greg Banecker. “For those who attend the show, the week is always incredibly busy. So it’s easy to miss the key trends and new ideas that will drive your business in 2019. If you couldn’t make the show this year, it’s even more reason to attend the webinar and find out what you missed.”

Gateway Ticketing Systems has exhibited at the flagship IAAPA event for 26 years. The webinar will be hosted by Chris Izzo, a business solutions manager with the company. He will be joined by three industry experts:

  • Ella Baskerville, Business Development Manager, Blooloop
  • Michael McSparran, Gateway Systems Administration, San Diego Zoo
  • Randy Josselyn, Principal, Wildlife and Conservation, Gateway Ticketing Systems

The webinar will start at 2pm EST (11am PST, 7pm GMT or 8pm CET) on December 5 and last for one hour.

Gateway is awarding a $100 Amazon gift card to one lucky participant who attends for the full duration of the webinar.

Register here.