Skip to main content

Total Museum Experience: Hyper-Stimulating the Guest Experience

     
Date:
Location:
Online

Discover experience technologies and drive revenue for your museum.

WEBINAR – WEDNESDAY JUNE 22, 8AM PST, 11AM EST, 4PM BST

In 2022 visitor numbers dropped by 20% (World Economic Forum) for the 20 most visited museums in the world. And the impact of Covid-19 forced cultural institutions to explore alternative digital spaces with online exhibitions and a rise in virtual reality.

The digital push and immersive technologies are creating new opportunities and transforming the culture of museums. Once traditional museums are now embracing the freedom of blending the authentic with the augmented to amaze and delight visitors.

Featured in the upcoming live webinar:

  • Learn from our experts which technology trends are shaping the museums of the future.
  • Discover the latest multi-sensory technologies which are captivating visitors to create ‘Instagrammable moments.’
  • Find out how you can integrate intelligible technology solutions to strengthen your guests’ experience.

The best way to predict the future is to create it. Let us help you create the best experience for your museum.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR

Share this

Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.

Find out how to update