Skip to main content

Live Discussion: Stop Ignoring Your Digital Guest Experience

Date:
Time:
Location:
Online

Join LaneTerralever on 21 July at 1pm ET | 10am PT | 6pm BST for a live discussion about the digital guest experience.

Earlier this year, the team at LaneTerralever published its first annual attractions industry digital experience index. This ranked 100 of the top US-based attractions on their web, social media and brand experience.

This live webinar will showcase report highlights, examples of attractions doing it well, and share actionable tips on what attractions can do to engage guests online at each stage of their journey.

Digital Guest Experience Report Insights

The discussion will be led by Hannah Tooker, Director, Content Marketing at LaneTerralever.

Hannah will explore the importance of engaging your guests online (both pre and post-visit) and the actionable strategies you must implement to stay ahead of the competition.

She has over a decade of experience in content marketing and social media, with a breadth of knowledge in attractions, CPG, franchise and non-profit.

At LaneTerralever, Hannah and her team help clients bring stories to life and ensure these stories reach their intended audiences. A self-proclaimed ‘Attractions Junkie’, Hannah is passionate about experiences that keep people coming back for more.

LaneTerralever helps attraction and entertainment brands build digital customer experiences and marketing campaigns that lead to conversions and lifelong brand advocates. The company has worked with numerous brands in the industry including Blue Man Group, Red Bull Media House, The Phoenix Zoo, Heard Museum, Desert Botanical Garden and The Phoenix Suns.

Share this

Related events

Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.

Find out how to update