Skip to main content

June 16th Sees Celebration of InfoComm AV Award Winners


InfoComm International, the trade association representing the commercial audiovisual industry worldwide, will celebrate the winners of its annual AV awards on Tuesday June 16th at their awards dinner.

The AV Award winners are selected by the association's  Awards Committee, which is comprised of association volunteers, except for the Volunteer of the Year, which is determined by staff. infocomm 2015 logo

The celebration of the recipients will take place at the InfoComm 2015 AV Awards Dinner on Tuesday, June 16 at 7 p.m. at the Valencia Ballroom in the Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, Florida. This is held during the InfoComm show.

A list of all the 2015 award winners follows:tarry av award infocomm

Adele DeBerri Pioneers of AV Award

Brian Critchley, Founder and Managing Director (retired)
Digital Projection

CTS Holder of the Year

Byron Tarry (right), CTS, LEED AP, Director, Enterprise Solutions
Sharp’s Audiovisual

Educator of the Year

Paul Zielie, Jr., CTS-D, Manager, Enterprise Solutions
Harman/AMXcamden infocomm av award winner

Fred Dixon Service in Education Award

Alan Brawn, CTS, ISF-C, Principal
Brawn Consulting

Volunteer of the Year

Ron Camden (right), Vice President of Global Sales
Biamp Systems

Women in AV Awardheather calloway siteready design

Heather Callaway (right), CTS-D, RCDD, LEED AP, Principal
SiteReady Design

Wendy Cox, Director, Product Group Development
Milestone AV Technologies

Young AV Professional Award

Jeremy Caldera, CTS-D. CTS-I, Lead Audiovisual Design Engineer
Zeller Digital Innovations



More from this author

Related content

Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.

Find out how to update